Winter Edition: Day 5 > Pattern Mixing


Top, Sportsgirl; Skirt, Skirting Around; Necklace, Disney for Diva

I am pretty sure I have worn this outfit a hundred times. I love it. It is comfy and makes me look ‘finished’ without being an overly complicated outfit. And heck, anything that involves pattern mixing gets a big thumbs up from me!

Today I am catching up on my blogging and #AcWri commitments, in between running errands. If you follow me on Instagram (or Twitter — @WiniC_SRPB for both) I try to photograph my daily ‘to do’ list in order to create some form of accountability.

And I promise. I do wear shoes. I just feel weird wearing them inside!

2 responses to “Winter Edition: Day 5 > Pattern Mixing

  1. So cute! I love that skirt, and it looks great with the neutral top!

  2. What a great mix of patterns! I’m hosting an ABC’s of Style challenge and would love you to link up whenever you can! http://fashionsgreatesthits.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

