Winter Edition: Day 4 > Channel Someone

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Top, ThinkGeek; Bottoms, home made!

Today I channelled Penny from The Big Bang Theory – my current night time telly craze. Penny always looks super cute, even when she’s having a day off (or an ‘off day’) in her pyjamas. Of course I had to wear my ‘Soft Kitty’ tee to complete this look 🙂


Source

I spent the day indoors (napping, eating, and texting my daddy) and only ventured as far as next door to do some cleaning (at which point in time I was wearing ‘cleaning clothes’ which do not require photograhing remembering).

2 responses to “Winter Edition: Day 4 > Channel Someone

  1. I love the soft kitty shirt. ThinkGeek shirts are so much fun.

  2. I love Penny! Cute jammies.

    Kayla
    Freckles in April

Leave a Reply

