Winter Edition: Day 1 > Layer it


Can you tell I am a pro at self portraiture?
Yoshi tee (JayJays); white hoodie (Mambo); denim skirt (BigW)

We drove to Merimbula today for our weekly shopping extravaganza. I knew it would be a cooler-ish day, but also sunny, so I went with a skirt and then layered a long sleeved (light-weight) hoodie under my (fave) Yoshi tee. I like to drive with the sleeves down, so then I do not get any sunburn.

Right now I am drinking Lady Grey tea and eating almonds. Daniel has gone to bed, I have a pile of papers to start reading (for summer school), and my hot water system has finally been fixed.

2 responses to “Winter Edition: Day 1 > Layer it

  1. Oh my goodness, could you really get away with a skirt like that? You must have been having awesome weather! Kind of jealous.

Leave a Reply

