Early Morning Thoughts

Working early in the morning at the bakery has it’s pros and cons. One of the cons is the time it gives me to think without the distractions of the day. This morning I was (again) thinking about my thesis topic and, in particular, a past project I wrote on an imaginary children’s exhibition at the NGA. This got me to thinking about whether or not I would like to look at the impact of art on children, or the importance of constructing exhibitions for children (and the best ways to do this). I really do feel that the arts are an important field and it should be made easily accessible to children of all ages.

Need to have a quick look around for articles related to this, to see what information is out there.

Leave a Reply

